Ministry Schedules

GP Ministry Schedules February 2018

Nursery

Sunday February 4th
Sis Martha

Sunday February 11th
Sis Elizabeth

Sunday February 18th
Sis Cassandra

Sunday February 25th
Sis La Tisha


Ladies’ Cleaning

February 3rd:
-Sis Tara
-Sis Vanessa
-Sis Amie
-Sis Anna
-Sis Viola
-Sis Rogene

February 10th:
-Sis Todd
-Sis Elva
-Sis Robin
-Sis Yuli
-Sis Priscilla
-Sis Rhonda

February 17th:
-Sis Fulmer
-Sis Kim
-Sis Cassandra
-Sis Henderson
-Sis Arali
-Sis Symone

February 24th:
-Sis Sara
-Sis Amorette
-Sis Cecelia
-Sis Edith
-Sis Kianna
-Sis Tinker


Yard Work

Week of February 3rd : Pastor DeLeon, Mike Mounce, Justin Gomez
Week of February 10th: Pastor Todd, Pastor Garza, Will Henderson
Week of February 17th: Alonzo Quezada, Pastor, Fulmer
Week of February 23rd: Pastor Fulmer, Bro. Issac Mukisa


Ushers

Sunday February 4th
Bro Cruz
Bro Mounce
Cadet – Abriean

Tuesday February 8th
Bro Henderson

Sunday February 11th
Bro Aber
Bro Ramirez
Cadet – Anthony

Tuesday February 13th
Bro Henderson

Sunday February 18th
Bro Cruz
Bro Ramirez
Cadet – Larson & Jordan

Tuesday February 20th
Bro Henderson

Sunday February 25th
Bro Rodriguez
Bro Mounce
Cadet – Elijah & Timothy

Tuesday February 27th
Bro Rodriguez


Hospitality Team

Feb
Sunday Feb 4: Sis Amie; Sis Fulmer
Tues Feb 6: Sis Amorette
Sunday Feb 11: Sis Elva; Sis Edith
Tues Feb 13: Sis Rogene
Sunday Feb 18: Sis Priscilla; Sis Maria
Tues Feb 20: Sis Amorette
Sunday Feb 25: Sis Cassandra; Sis Cecelia
Tues Feb 27: Sis Rogene

March
Sunday March 4: Sis Elva; Sis Fulmer
Tuesday March 6: Sis Rogene
Sunday March 11: Sis Cassandra; Sis Priscilla
Tuesday March 13: Sis Amorette
Sunday March 18: Sis Cecelia; Sis Maria
Tuesday March 20: Sis Rogene
Sunday March 25: Sis Edith; Sis Amie
Tuesday March 27: Sis Amorette


Tuesday Kids Ministry

Tuesday February 6th
GGs – Sis Anna / Sis Yuli
GI’s – Mounces

Tuesday February 13th
Sis Fulmer / Sis Anna / Sis Priscilla (Valentines Party)

Tuesday February 20th
Kids – Sis Tinker / Sis Martha / Sis Lopez
Krew – Sis Schexnayder / Sis Amorette

Tuesday February 27th
Kids – Sis Yuli / Sis Angie / Browns
Krew – Bro Nate / Sis Kianna


Multimedia

Feb 4th-Carlos
Feb 6th- Symone
Feb 11th- Dimitri
Feb 13th-Carlos
Feb 18th- Symone
Feb 20th- Sara
Feb 25th- Justin
Feb 27th- Sara


Adult Sunday School

Sunday February 4th
Pastor Garza

Sunday February 11th
Sis Schexnayder

Sunday February 18th
Pastor Fulmer

Sunday February 25th
Pastor Todd